If you like to keep the car or have a stopover, please do not log off or return the key to the box on the dashboard.
You can keep the keys with you, lock the car using the key when you leave the car.
Please note that you will be charged the same rate as your ongoing reservation for stopovers when the car is switched off but not returned/logged off. This does not mean that you have ended your booking.
You will be charged for the costs until you end your reservation from mobile application.