A Reservation is a process of temporarily reserving the car under your name so that no other customer can access the car until you reach the car’s location. The default reservation time is 15 minutes. You are allowed to reserve the car twice in a row at no cost. The reservation will automatically expire after the said time.


Note: You may temporarily be blocked from booking a trip on a particular car if you reserve the car more than twice in a row. 

 

A Trip begins when you start your car by clicking on the "Slide to Unlock" button on the app