For Per minute cars, udrive will charge the customer when they end the trip,


For Daily cars, you shall be billed after 23 hours from the time you started your trip. If the payment is unsuccessful on your account, the trip will be ended from our side and the car will be immobilized.


Customers will get a 'Pre Charge Notification' email on their registered email id with all the relevant details before being charged.