Udrive accepts driving licenses only from the following countries if you do not have a  driving license which was issued in the UAE.

*If you are a UAE residency visa holder then you must have a UAE driving license and Emirates ID in order to be eligible to become a Udrive Customer.

Driving license from any other countries will not be accepted.

 United Kingdom
 United States of America
 Saudi Arabia
 South Korea
 New Zealand
 Hong Kong
 South Africa